Faculty Directory

Karen Bukowski

Principal

Ext. 350

karen.bukowski@wnesu.com

Sean Gould

Assistant Principal

Ext. 348

sean.gould@wnesu.com

Beverly Baldasaro

 Secretary

 Ext. 351

 bev.baldasaro@wnesu.com

Sierra Patterson

 Receptionist

Ext. 103

 sierra.patterson@wnesu.com

Cathy Morris

Guidance

Ext. 305

cathy.morris@wnesu.com

Carly Gabry

Guidance

Ext. 303

carly.gabry@wnesu.com

Jeannie Hodsden

Nurse

Ext. 310

jean.hodsden@wnesu.com

Orianna Baez

A.I.M. – After School

Ext. 411

orianna.baez@wnesu.com

Cristal Farnsworth

 5 Language Arts

 Ext. 204

 cristal.farnsworth@wnesu.com

Cathy Chamberlin

 5 Social Studies

 Ext. 208

 cathy.chamberlin@wnesu.com

Brenda Forrest

 5 Student Support Services

 Ext. 416

 brenda.forrest@wnesu.com

 Sue Bos

 5/6 Math

 Ext. 234

 sue.bos@wnesu.com

Josh Ferenc

 5/6 Science

 Ext. 214

 josh.ferenc@wnesu.com

Carla Aquadro

6 Language Arts

Ext. 203

carla.aquadro@wnesu.com

Debi Davis

6 Social Studies

 Ext. 235

 deb.davis@wnesu.com

Bonnie Seeyle

6 Student Support Services

 Ext. 404

bonnie.seeyle@wnesu.com

Alexis Esposito

7 Language Arts

Ext. 402

alexis.esposito@wnesu.com

Matthew Harris

7 Math

Ext. 406

matthew.harris@wnesu.com

Christy Jackson

7 Language Arts & Social Studies

Ext. 405

christy.jackson@wnesu.com

Deyna Roebuck

7 Science

Ext. 427

deyna.roebuck@wnesu.com

Susan Rugg

7 Student Support Services

Ext. 429

susan.rugg@wnesu.com

Dana Aquadro

8 Language Arts

Ext. 430

dana.aquadro@wnesu.com

Erica Bizaoui

8 Science

Ext. 418

erica.bizaoui@wnesu.com

Robert Oakes

8 Math

Ext. 423

robert.oakes@wnesu.com

Missy Wiggins

8 Language Arts & Social Studies

Ext. 403

missy.wiggins@wnesu.com

Melissa Read

8 Student Support Services

Ext. 414

melissa.read@wnesu.com

Tony Ciranni

Music

Ext. 434

tony.ciranni@wnesu.com

Tim Eno

Physical Education

Ext. 137

tim.eno@wnesu.com

Emily Graves

Librarian

Ext. 341

emily.graves@wnesu.com

Mary Lou Massucco

Art

Ext. 316

marylou.massucco@wnesu.com

Jane Mitchell

Health

Ext. 219

jane.mitchell@wnesu.com

Stanley Rumrill

Band

Ext. 327

stan.rumrill@wnesu.com

Tammy Massingill

Life Skills

Ext. 213

tammy.massingill@wnesu.com

Julie Sines

MAAC Program

Ext. 433

julie.sines@wnesu.com

Sue Ann Hindes

Student Support Services

Ext. 417

sue.hindes@wnesu.com

Chris Brewer

Title 1

Ext. 346

chris.brewer@wnesu.com

Stuart Strothman

Title 1

Ext. 344

stuart.strothman@wnesu.com

Trinity Underwood

Title 1

Ext. 404

trinity.underwood@wnesu.com

Rick Schuhmann

Director of Maintenance

Ext. 332

rick.schuhmann@wnesu.com

Meredith Wade

Data Facilitator

Ext. 410

meredith.wade@wnesu.com