Faculty Directory

Karen Bukowski Principal Ext. 350 karen.bukowski@wnesu.com
Sean Gould Assistant Principal Ext. 348 sean.gould@wnesu.com
Cathy Morris Guidance Ext. 305 cathy.morris@wnesu.com
Carly Gabry Guidance Ext. 303 carly.gabry@wnesu.com
Jeannie Hodsden Nurse Ext. 310 jean.hodsden@wnesu.com
Beverly Baldasaro Secretary Ext. 351 bev.baldasaro@wnesu.com
Dania Clough Receptionist Ext. 103 dania.clough@wnesu.com
Orianna Baez A.I.M. – After School Ext. 411 orianna.baez@wnesu.com
Carla Aquadro 5/6 Language Arts Ext. 203 carla.aquadro@wnesu.com
Dana Aquadro 8 Language Arts Ext. 430 dana.aquadro@wnesu.com
Erica Bizaoui 8 Science Ext. 418 erica.bizaoui@wnesu.com
Sue Bos 5/6 Math Ext. 234 sue.bos@wnesu.com
Cathy Chamberlin CFG Literacy/Math Ext. 344 cathy.chamberlin@wnesu.com
Debi Davis 5/6 Social Studies Ext. 235 deb.davis@wnesu.com
Cliff DesMarais 7/8 Social Studies Ext. 403 cliff.desmarais@wnesu.com
Luna Dunbar Chorus/Music
Ext. 434 luna.dunbar@wnesu.com
Tim Eno Physical Education Ext. 137 tim.eno@wnesu.com
Cristal Farnsworth 5/6 Reading Ext. 204 cristal.farnsworth@wnesu.com
Josh Ferenc 5/6 Science Ext. 214 josh.ferenc@wnesu.com
Brenda Forrest 5/6 Student Support Services Ext. 416 brenda.forrest@wnesu.com
Emily Graves Librarian Ext. 341 emily.graves@wnesu.com
Matthew Harris 7 Math  Ext. 406 matthew.harris@wnesu.com
Sue Ann Hindes Student Support Services Ext. 417 sue.hindes@wnesu.com
Christy Jennett 7 Language Arts & Social Studies Ext. 405 christy.jennett@wnesu.com
Mary Lou Massucco Art Ext. 316 marylou.massucco@wnesu.com
Jane McAllister CFG Math Ext. 346 jane.mcallister@wnesu.com
Jane Mitchell Health Ext. 219 jane.mitchell@wnesu.com
Robert Oakes 8 Math Ext. 423 robert.oakes@wnesu.com
Melissa Read Student Support Services Ext. 414 melissa.read@wnesu.com
Deyna Roebuck 7 Science Ext. 427 deyna.roebuck@wnesu.com
Susan Rugg Student Support Services Ext. 429 susan.rugg@wnesu.com
Stanley Rumrill Band Ext. 327 stan.rumrill@wnesu.com
Susan Sanborn Life Skills Ext. 208 susan.sanborn@wnesu.com
Rick Schuhmann Director of Maintenance Ext. 332 rick.schuhmann@wnesu.com
Julie Sines MAAC Program Ext. 433 julie.sines@wnesu.com
Crystal Stillman World Languages Ext. 402 crystal.stillman@wnesu.com
Stuart Strothman CFG Literacy Ext. 404 stuart.strothman@wnesu.com
Meredith Wade Data Facilitator Ext. 410 meredith.wade@wnesu.com
Missy Wilkins Family Liaison & Family Advocate Ext. 304 missy.wilkins@wnesu.com