Faculty Directory

Karen Bukowski

Principal

Ext. 350

karen.bukowski@wnesu.com

Dana Aquadro

Assistant Principal

Ext. 348

dana.aquadro@wnesu.com

Beverly Baldasaro

Secretary

Ext. 351

bev.baldasaro@wnesu.com

Sierra Patterson

Receptionist

Ext. 103

sierra.patterson@wnesu.com

Cathy Morris

Guidance

Ext. 305

cathy.morris@wnesu.com

Carla Aquadro

Guidance

Ext. 303

carla.aquadro@wnesu.com

Richard Adams

Technology

Ext. 413

richard.adams@wnesu.com

Jeannie Hodsden

Nurse

Ext. 310

jean.hodsden@wnesu.com

Orianna Baez

A.I.M. – After School

Ext. 411

orianna.baez@wnesu.com

Deb Davis

5 Language Arts

Ext. 235

deb.davis@wnesu.com

Cathy Chamberlin

5 Language Arts

Ext. 208

cathy.chamberlin@wnesu.com

Brenda Forrest

5 Student Support Services

Ext. 416

brenda.forrest@wnesu.com

Sue Bos

5 Math & Science

Ext. 234

sue.bos@wnesu.com

Josh Ferenc

6 Social Studies/Science

Ext. 214

josh.ferenc@wnesu.com

Cristal Farsworth

6 Language Arts

Ext. 204

cristal.farnsworth@wnesu.com

Peter Hamel

6 Math

Ext. 208

peter.hamel@wnesu.com

Jenny-Lynn Neumann

6 Student Support Services

Ext. 404

jenniferlynn.neumann@wnesu.com

Therese King

7 Language Arts

Ext. 405

therese.king@wnesu.com

Matthew Harris

7 Math

Ext. 430

matthew.harris@wnesu.com

Deyna Roebuck

7 Science

Ext. 427

deyna.roebuck@wnesu.com

Susan Rugg

7 Student Support Services

Ext. 429

susan.rugg@wnesu.com

Linda Alvarez

7 Language Arts & Social Studies

Ext. 406

linda.alvarez@wnesu.com

Christy Jackson

8 Language Arts & Social Studies

Ext. 403

christy.jackson@wnesu.com

Erica Bizaoui

8 Science

Ext. 418

erica.bizaoui@wnesu.com

Robert Oakes

8 Math

Ext. 423

robert.oakes@wnesu.com

Alexis Esposito-Harris

8 Language Arts

Ext. 402

alexis.harris@wnesu.com

Melissa Read

8 Student Support Services

Ext. 414

melissa.read@wnesu.com

Tony Ciranni

Music

Ext. 434

tony.ciranni@wnesu.com

Tim Eno

Physical Education

Ext. 137

tim.eno@wnesu.com

Emily Graves

Librarian

Ext. 341

emily.graves@wnesu.com

Mary Lou Massucco

Art

Ext. 316

marylou.massucco@wnesu.com

Jane Mitchell

Health

Ext. 219

jane.mitchell@wnesu.com

Stanley Rumrill

Band

Ext. 327

stan.rumrill@wnesu.com

Tammy Massingill

Life Skills

Ext. 213

tammy.massingill@wnesu.com

Julie Sines

MAAC Program

Ext. 433

julie.sines@wnesu.com

Sue-Ann Hindes

Student Support Services

Ext. 417

sue.hindes@wnesu.com

Rachel Smith

Title 1

Ext. 346

rachel.smith@wnesu.com

Stuart Strothman

Title 1

Ext. 344

stuart.strothman@wnesu.com

Trinity Underwood

Title 1

Ext. 404

trinity.underwood@wnesu.com

Rick Schuhmann

Director of Maintenance

Ext. 332

rick.schuhmann@wnesu.com

Meredith Wade

Data Facilitator

Ext. 410

meredith.wade@wnesu.com